Israel Embassies & Consulates

The Embassydetails for Israel list all foreign embassies and consulates in Israel and all Israeli embassies and consulates abroad.
Israel maintains 81 embassies abroad as well as 102 consulates and one other representation. The cities Tel Aviv and Jerusalem host 92 embassies, and in addition there are 118 consulates and five other representations in Israel.

Embassies in Israel

Consulates in Israel

Other Representations in Israel

  • European Union – Tel Aviv, Delegation
  • Faroe Islands – Tel Aviv, Representative Office
  • Holy See – Jerusalem, Apostolic Delegation
  • Taiwan – Tel Aviv, Representative Office
  • United States – Tel Aviv, Embassy Branch Office

Embassies accredited to Israel

  • Cambodia – Cairo
  • Gambia – London
  • Guinea – Paris
  • Jamaica – Berlin
  • New Zealand – Ankara

Israeli Embassies

Israeli Consulates

Israeli multilateral missions

  • European Union – Brussels, Mission
  • United Nations – New York, Permanent Mission

Other Israeli Representations

  • Taiwan – Taipei, Representative Office
Translate »