Saint Helena Representations & Consulates

The Embassydetails for Saint Helena list all foreign representative offices and consulates in Saint Helena and all Saint Helena representative offices abroad.

Saint Helena maintains one representative office abroad. The Saint Helena capital Jamestown hosts two representative offices, and in addition there is one consulate in Saint Helena.

Representative offices in Saint Helena

  • United Kingdom – Jamestown, Governor’s Office
  • United Kingdom – Ascension, Administrative Office

Consulates in Saint Helena

  • France – Jamestown, Consulate

Saint Helena representative offices

  • United Kingdom – London, Government Office
Translate »